Log in

Event Calendar

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, March 02, 2019
    • (EST)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

    • Saturday, April 06, 2019
    • (EDT)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

    • Saturday, May 04, 2019
    • (EDT)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

    • Saturday, June 01, 2019
    • (EDT)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

    • Saturday, July 06, 2019
    • (EDT)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

    • Saturday, August 03, 2019
    • (EDT)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

    • Saturday, September 07, 2019
    • (EDT)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

    • Saturday, October 05, 2019
    • (EDT)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

    • Saturday, November 02, 2019
    • (EDT)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

    • Saturday, December 07, 2019
    • (EST)

    Join us for executive golf the first Saturday of every month. Tee Times are expected to be mid afternoon time frame (3p or so).

    The plan is to play golf then go for dinner afterward. Please contact Joan Moser moserjoan@gmail.com at least 4 days in advance of each monthly golf event to secure your place.

Past events

Saturday, February 02, 2019 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Sunday, January 27, 2019 SOS January Social
Saturday, January 05, 2019 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Monday, December 31, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, December 29, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, December 24, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, December 22, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, December 17, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, December 15, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, December 10, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, December 08, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, December 07, 2018 SOS Night Golf
Monday, December 03, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, December 01, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Monday, November 26, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Sunday, November 25, 2018 South of Sixty Holiday Celebration (November's SOS Social)
Saturday, November 24, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, November 19, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, November 17, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, November 12, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Sunday, November 11, 2018 SOS Wine and Paint Party
Saturday, November 10, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, November 09, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, November 05, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, November 03, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Friday, November 02, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, October 29, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Sunday, October 28, 2018 South of Sixty Social (SOS Halloween Party)
Sunday, October 28, 2018 SOS Halloween Cruise - The Oasis of the Seas
Saturday, October 27, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, October 26, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, October 22, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, October 20, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, October 19, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, October 15, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, October 13, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, October 12, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, October 08, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, October 06, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Friday, October 05, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, October 01, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, September 29, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, September 28, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, September 24, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Sunday, September 23, 2018 South of Sixty Social (2018 Observation Run & Ice Cream Social)
Saturday, September 22, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, September 21, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, September 17, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, September 15, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, September 14, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, September 10, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, September 08, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Friday, September 07, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, September 03, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, September 01, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, August 31, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, August 27, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, August 25, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, August 24, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, August 20, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, August 18, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, August 17, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, August 13, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Sunday, August 12, 2018 South of Sixty Social - Jukebox Bingo Led by Ric Mitchell
Saturday, August 11, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, August 10, 2018 South of Sixty Club - Pickleball
Monday, August 06, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, August 04, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, August 04, 2018 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Monday, July 30, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, July 28, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, July 23, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, July 21, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, July 16, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, July 14, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, July 09, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, July 07, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Monday, July 02, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, June 30, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, June 25, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Monthly South of Sixty Club Meeting: Comedy/Dance Extravaganza Show (Members Only!)
Saturday, June 23, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, June 18, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, June 16, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, June 11, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, June 09, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, June 04, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, June 02, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Monday, May 28, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, May 26, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, May 21, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Sunday, May 20, 2018 SOS Beach Trip - Madeira Beach
Saturday, May 19, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, May 14, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, May 12, 2018 SOS Picnic
Saturday, May 12, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Monday, May 07, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, May 05, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Monday, April 30, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, April 28, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Friday, April 27, 2018 SOS Bike Ride
Monday, April 23, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Sunday, April 22, 2018 "Bon Voyage Party" / Monthly SOS Club Meeting
Saturday, April 21, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Zip Lining at Canyons
Monday, April 16, 2018 SOS Championship Golf Group
Saturday, April 14, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Executive Golf - 9 and Dine Event
Saturday, April 07, 2018 South of Sixty Club Pickleball
Sunday, March 25, 2018 March Dance Party
Copyright © 2017 South of Sixty Club, The Villages, FL. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software